About Us

 Food Services Staff

Ann Cooper

Director 

720-561-6131 

ann.cooper@bvsd.org


Stephen Menyhart

Operations Manager, Registered Dietician 

720-561-5029 

stephen.menyhart@bvsd.org 

Deb Trevor

​District Manager, Registered Dietician 

720-561-5064 

deb.trevor@bvsd.org

Sarah Acker

Hiring/Training Manager 

720-561-5049 

720-561-5042 

eric.ditzler@bvsd.org

Yuri Sanow

Chef/District Manager 

720-561-6264 

yuri.sanow@bvsd.org


District Manager

720-561-5774



District Manager

carolyn.villa@bvsd.org 


Laura Smith​

​Program Coordinator

720-561-6005 

laura.a.smith@bvsd.org

Vicky Huff

Administrative Assistant to the Director

720-561-5042 

vicky.huff@bvsd.org

Lola Campos-Herzfeld
Free and Reduced Specialist 

720-561-5942 

dolores.campos-herzf@bvsd.org​ ​